20210601_Banner_Homepage_3000x915.jpg
20210601_Buzzword_Homepage_3658x2946.png

FLAIR – unique since 1946 – celebrates its 75th anniversary.

Our vision has always been to make eyewear more beautiful, more comfortable – simply better. Eyewear that people around the whole world can fall in love with. Designed for the world, made in Germany. Basic values that remain unchanged and more relevant than ever, even after 75 years.


We celebrate this very special anniversary with a tribute to the history and tradition of FLAIR. The LIMITED EDITION Flair 7500. A new edition of an all-time bestseller. Here, the tradition of sophisticated, refined design meets modern zeitgeist and exciting retro design.

ART

Italian acetate with three-dimensional structure and artistic impression - custom made.

DESIGN

Asymmetrically coloured temples in complementary colours - absolutely trendy and an unmissable eye-catcher!

ORIGINAL

Retro look of the FLAIR bestseller Flair 020. Each anniversary frame is unique, marked by a unique limitation number in the temple. All in all, 1946 pieces were produced - made in Germany - to commemorate the founding year.

The colour: 

ARTISTIC HAVANNA EXPLODED

The name of the colour (col.) sums it up: An artistic explosion in the form of the finest Italian acetate including a high-quality Havana feel. Pyrotechnics in a class of its own. The quality is not only reflected in the design of the custom made acetate, but also in the material and workmanship. Each frame is truly unique - as it should be for a LIMITED EDITION.

20210621_75Jahre_Animotoclip_150dpi_6.jpg
020_w_CLASSIC_03-91.jpg

The inspiration:

Flair 020

The Flair 020 model was launched back in the 90s. A full rim model with esprit. It forms the basis of the design of the Flair 7500. The LIMITED EDITION is - based on the founding year - available a total of 1946 times worldwide. It combines tradition of artistic, refined design with modern zeitgeist and exciting retro design and thus revives the roots of FLAIR - namely acetate - on the occasion of the 75th anniversary!

The total package: 

Packaging with character.

A LIMITED EDITION deserves a unique stage. The Flair 7500 comes with the following: A foldable premium case, an exclusive and high-quality printed packaging, a certificate of authenticity, a LIMITED EDITION cleaning cloth as well as an info card about the product. The frame can be charmingly displayed in the packaging. The appearance of the packaging is based on the look and feel of the model itself.

 

Get your LIMITED EDITION - Flair 7500 now and find out where your nearest FLAIR dealer is: 

20210621_75Jahre_Animotoclip_150dpi_11.jpg

THE ART OF BEING
AN ORIGINAL.

Flair 7500

FLAIR on Instagram

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Home

20210601_Banner_Homepage_3000x915.jpg

FLAIR - einzigartig seit 1946 - feiert 75-jähriges Jubiläum

Unsere Vision ist es bis heute schönere, komfortablere, einfach bessere Brillen herzustellen. Brillen, in die sich Menschen auf der ganzen Welt verlieben können. Gemacht für die Welt, hergestellt in Deutschland. Grundwerte, die auch nach 75 Jahren unverändert und aktueller denn je sind.

 

Dieses ganz besondere Jubiläum zelebrieren wir mit einer Hommage an die Geschichte und Tradition von FLAIR.

Die LIMITED EDITION Flair 7500. Neu-Auflage eines Allzeit-Bestsellers. Hier trifft die Tradition kunstvollen,
raffinierten Designs modernen Zeitgeist und aufregendes Retro-Design.

KUNST

Italienisches Acetat mit dreidimensionaler Struktur und künstlerischer Anmutung - custom made.

DESIGN

Asymmetrisch farbige Bügel in Komplementärfarben - absolut im Trend und ein unübersehbarer Hingucker!

ORIGINAL

Retro-Look des FLAIR Bestsellers Flair 020. Jede Jubiläums-Fassung ist ein Unikat, gekennzeichnet durch eine einzigartige Limitierungsnummer im Bügel. Insgesamt wurden angelehnt an das Gründungsjahr - 1946 Stück produziert - made in Germany.

Die Farbe:

ARTISTIC HAVANNA EXPLODED

Der Name der Farbe (col.) fasst es zusammen: Eine künstlerische Explosion in Form von feinstem italienischen Acetat, mit einem hochwertigen Havanna-Touch. Pyrotechnik der Extraklasse. Die Qualität spiegelt sich nicht nur im Design des Custom Acetate wider, sondern auch im Material und in der Verarbeitung. Jeder Rahmen ist ein echtes Unikat - wie es sich für eine LIMITED EDITION gehört.

20210621_75Jahre_Animotoclip_150dpi_6.jpg

Die Inspiration:

Flair 020

Das Modell Flair 020 wurde damals in den 90ern gelauncht. Ein Vollrandmodell mit Esprit. Es bildet die Grundlage des Designs der Flair 7500. Die LIMITED EDITION ist - angelehnt an das Gründungsjahr - insgesamt 1946 Mal weltweit erhältlich. Sie verbindet Tradition kunstvollen, raffinierten Designs mit modernem Zeitgeist und aufregendem Retro-Design und lässt somit anlässlich des 75-jährigen Jubiläums die Wurzeln von FLAIR - nämlich Acetat - wieder aufleben!

Das Gesamtpaket:

PACKAGING MIT CHARAKTER

Eine LIMITED EDITION verdient eine einzigarte Bühne. Im Lieferumfang der Flair 7500 ist folgendes enthalten: Ein faltbares Premium-Etui, eine exklusive und hochwertig bedruckte Verpackung, ein Echtheitszertifikat, ein LIMITED EDITION-Putztuch sowie eine Info-Karte zum Produkt. Die Fassung lässt sich charmant in der Verpackung in Szene setzen. Die Anmutung des Packagings orientiert sich am Look & Feel des Modells selbst.

Sichern Sie sich jetzt ihre LIMITED EDITION - Flair 7500. Schauen zu Sie gleich nach, wo sich der nächste FLAIR Händler in Ihrer Nähe befindet: 

20210621_75Jahre_Animotoclip_150dpi_11.jpg

DIE KUNST EIN
ORIGINAL ZU SEIN.

Flair 7500

FLAIR auf Instagram

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Home