GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

General terms and conditions

Dr. Eugen Beck GmbH & Co. KG

Flairpark

59302 Oelde

(Seller)

 

As of: 01.01.2020

1. Applicability of the general business terms and conditions

Seller provides deliveries, services and offers through orders via this online shop exclusively on the basis of these general business terms and conditions (hereinafter also “GTCs”). These GTCs may be accessed at any time at www.flair.de, printed out using your internet browser or stored on your computer.

 

Seller does not acknowledge contrary or deviating GTCs and hereby expressly rejects these. Seller offers are directed exclusively to businesses and commercial resellers, and not to consumers.

 

Regarding Seller´s internal glazing lab and service the seperate general business terms and conditions for the glazing service shall apply.

 

Sales by the customer on the Internet may only be made after a separate agreement to that effect has been concluded.

2. Entering into contract

All offers of goods presented on the internet by Seller are subject to change without notice and unbinding – including with regard to price quotations. Seller shall not be held liable for potential errors, misprints, technical, color-related and pricing changes, despite its most diligent efforts to avoid these.

 

Upon ordering goods, Buyer declares its intent to acquire the ordered goods on a binding basis. Prior to shipment of the order, the data may be reviewed at any time and changed or deleted. However, the order will only be placed and transmitted if Buyer accepts these contractual terms and conditions beforehand by clicking the "Accept GTCs" button, and thereby incorporates them into the order.

 

After the order is placed, Seller sends an automated order confirmation receipt via e-mail which can be printed out and in which the order is once again listed . The automated order confirmation receipt documents the receipt of the order by Seller.

This contract takes full force and effect not until transmission of a shipment confirmation and/or shipment of the goods.

 

The internet shop is available in German, English and French. After order placement, the contract text may no longer be reviewed; the shipment confirmation, however, contains all details of this contract.

3. Pricing and payment

Seller’s pricing is accepted to be the cost from its Oelde / Passau-based factory, excluding VAT. Buyer will be invoiced at the prices in effect on the date of order, plus packaging and shipping costs, which are added to the cost of sale. Price lists serve only as non-binding information.

 

Invoices are due and payable with 2% discount if paid within 14 days of invoice date, or due and payable without deduction within 30 days of invoice date. In the event of default, our claims for remuneration shall bear interest at 5% over the base interest rate. Our claims for compensation for further losses shall remain unaffected thereby.

 

Seller is entitled at any time after acceptance of the order to refuse to render the agreed service or delivery or to premise it on the furnishing of a security deposit or advance payment if the customer is in default of payment or if Seller becomes aware of facts relating to the financial circumstances of the customer as a result of which, in Seller's free discretion, satisfaction of Seller's claims does not appear to be secured or no longer appears to be sufficiently secured.

 

The customer undertakes to reimburse the Seller for all dunning and collection expenses actually incurred and necessary for the appropriate prosecution of its legal rights, in particular the costs of any collection agencies engaged and attorneys' fees.

 

The customer may only offset claims arising out of this contract against claims that have been expressly acknowledged in writing or have been adjudicated by a res judicata court judgment. The customer is not entitled to withhold payments due to incomplete delivery, guarantee or warranty claims or other complaints.

4. Reservation of proprietary rights

The goods remain the property of Seller until payment in full of the respective account balance. Seller is entitled to repossess the purchase object if Buyer conducts itself in contravention to this contract.

Buyer is obligated to handle the purchase object with all due diligence and care until ownership has been transferred to it in full.

In the event the goods are hypothecated by third parties, Buyer is committed to notify such parties of this reservation of proprietary rights and notify Seller of this circumstance immediately. Legal venue is Oelde, Germany.

 

If Seller sends display cases, stands or other objects with which goods may be presented, the customer may only use these for the purposes intended by Seller. Seller shall retain ownership and all IP rights to such items. The customer must immediately return them to Seller upon request, insured and free-of-charge. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, such items shall remain the property of Seller even if the customer bears the costs thereof.

 

5. Delivery and shipment

Buyer accepts all risk and expense of shipment.

 

6. Warranty and defects

The warranty period is 2 years from the date of delivery of the goods.

 

Seller shall have no obligation to insure goods against transport damage. Seller will insure the goods against theft, transport damage and other insurable risks only upon the express request of the customer and at the customer's expense. The customer is obliged to insure the return of goods, where this Agreement provides for such, with a value of more than EUR 150 for theft, transport damage and other insurable risks at the customer's own expense. The customer shall accept delivered items without prejudice to the customer's rights, even if they have defects.

 

Defect complaints must be reported to Seller within 14 days of receipt of goods. Defect complaints do not entitle Buyer to retention of payments owed.

 

The existence of a defect which is subject to warranty must always be proven by the customer.

 

7. Liability

Seller excludes its liability from damages caused by minor negligence, as long as such damages do not relate to injury to life, limb or health or warranties, or claims which are affected by the German Product Liability Act.  Liability remains unaffected for violation of contractual obligations whose performance facilitates the orderly execution of this contract in the first place, and on whose compliance the Buyer may regularly rely. The same applies to any breach of duty by its vicarious agents. The burden of proof as to the existence of wilful acts or omissions or gross negligence shall lie with the customer.

 

8. Data protection

Seller gathers customer data only as part of its execution of contracts. In this respect, Seller observes statutory regulations - specifically the German Telemedia Act (TMG) and the German Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG). Customer data are only gathered, processed or used if such data are required for the execution of the contractual relationship.

 

More detailed information is contained in the Data Protection Declaration.

 

9. Closing provisions

Place of performance for delivery and payment is the business domicile of Seller. For all legal relationships between Seller and Buyer, the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply, under exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

 

If Buyer is merchant as contemplated by commercial law, a legal person subject to public law, or a special fund under public law, then Seller's domicile is the agreed legal venue.

 

If one of the terms or conditions in these General Business Terms and Conditions is or becomes invalid or unenforceable, this shall not affect the validity and enforceability of all other provisions. The invalid term shall automatically be replaced by a term coming as close as possible to it in terms of commercial outcome. The same shall apply to any gaps in the contract.

 

The German language version of these GTCs shall be deemed the binding version. Other language versions are non-binding and provided for convenience only.

 

General Terms and Conditions of the FLAIR Service-Lab

(glazing service; valid from 01.12.2009, updated 01.03.2019)

These general terms and conditions (GTC) in their respective most recent version shall exclusively apply to all business with the customers of the FLAIR glazing service.

1. General

The FLAIR glazing service undertakes the service of "attachment of lenses in glasses   frames" for optician's businesses and optical companies in accordance with the order   form. On issuing such an order, the client recognises the general terms and conditions   of the FLAIR glazing service in their respective most recent version.

2. Business hours

The hours of business of the FLAIR glazing service are as follows: Monday to Thursday from 8:00 to 12:00 and from 12:30 until 17:00, as well as Friday from 8:00 until 14:30.

3. Preparation of the order by the client

  • Before placing an order, the client is obliged to check the quality of the lenses and   frames to be sent in for processing (in respect of the lens surface, coating, values, etc.).

  • The client shall check the material being submitted in respect of the feasibility of the grinding-in order. This shall include, for example, checking the minimum edge thickness   in the case of nylon glasses (2 mm) and the feasibility of glazing in the case of very domed lenses and associated frames.

  • For reasons of hygiene, glasses that have already been worn by customers must be cleaned before submission.

  • With the order, the client is obliged to send in any special individual parts required   for processing the order (e.g. jewellery screws) to the FLAIR glazing service.

  • The client is additionally obliged to carefully pack parts belonging to the order.   Glasses frames must be packed in hard-shell cases. Should orders not packed   accordingly arrive in a damaged state at the FLAIR glazing service, there shall be no entitlement to compensation for damages.  

4. Placing an order

  • The flair-glazing service generally reserves the right to reject glazing orders for   technical reasons. (Thicknesses over 6 mm and different prism)

  • The client shall be liable for the correctness of the details provided on the glazing  order form of the FLAIR glazing service.

  • Only orders submitted with a fully completed glazing order form of the FLAIR glazing   service shall be processed. This form is available on the www.flair.de website for  downloading and printing out as a PDF document free of charge. If required, a hard   copy may be requested from the FLAIR glazing service. In the case of orders submitted   without this form, the FLAIR glazing service shall not be liable for the correctness of   processing.

 

5. Risk of breakage and compensation 

The FLAIR glazing service assumes the risk of breakage for the period of processing in its workshops. The FLAIR glazing service shall expressly not provide compensation for:

Material faults and surface faults on the individual parts submitted (see §3)

  • Drilled and nylor glasses with a refractive index of 1.5

  • Drilled and nylor glasses with phototropic lenses with a refractive index of 1.54

  • Drilled and nylor glasses with an edge thickness of less than 1.8 mm (see §3)

  • Centring errors due to centring data not being recorded in writing on the glazing form   of the FLAIR glazing service. This includes hand-painted centring crosses, which do not  permit clear reading of the centring data. All relevant data must be clearly marked on   the glazing form.

 

6. Processing the orders

  • The lenses shall be centred exclusively using the lens boxing system.

  • The distance optical centre shall apply in the case of varifocal lenses. Recessing   generally takes place according to the main visual direction.

  • If no height is stated on the glazing order form in the case of single vision lenses, the FLAIR glazing service shall grind these in centrally.

  • The edge processing of progressive lenses above 8dpt should be done by a glass  manufacturer.

 

7. Delivery and processing times

  • Orders received by the FLAIR glazing service shall be processed as quickly as possible. The average processing time for single orders is two to three working days within the scope of our business hours (see §2), excluding delivery times on the part of the delivery service.

  • Should different dates be requested regarding the completion of single orders, these must be declared separately by telephone before placing the order and before sending to the FLAIR glazing service. The FLAIR glazing service will then check the feasibility of the requested date and agree on further proceedings with the respective client. In addition, the client must note his/her date request on the glazing order form. However, the FLAIR glazing service cannot guarantee that particular delivery deadlines will be met, even in the case of special date requests.

 

8. Return to the client

Processed orders will be returned to the client (i.e. to the optician's business)  exclusively through the DHL Deutschland delivery service.

  • According to DHL Deutschland, the standard delivery time for shipments is 24 hours   from the time the package is handed over to DHL Deutschland. The FLAIR glazing   service cannot guarantee that the DHL Deutschland delivery times will be met.

  • Packages sent by the FLAIR glazing service via DHL Deutschland are generally   insured up to a maximum of EUR 520, provided the package is lost or damaged during   shipping in the care of DHL Deutschland. If damage to the package is detected upon   delivery, the recipient (i.e. the optician's business) is obliged to indicate this immediately to the DHL delivery person. In this respect, it is sufficient to describe the   damage when providing a delivery receipt. If the recipient neglects to comply with   his/her duty of inspection, it must be assumed that the package was delivered in a   proper, intact state.

  • The FLAIR glazing service guarantees the immediate packaging of processed   orders. These will always leave the workshop in good condition. The FLAIR glazing   service accepts no liability if, in spite of careful packaging and the simultaneous   intactness of the package, the goods were damaged during transportation.

 

9. Complaints

  • Faults in orders processed by the FLAIR glazing service that objectively did not arise during transportation (see §8) must be reported by telephone or in writing to the FLAIR glazing service by the client immediately on receipt of the goods. The faulty glasses  must also be sent back. In discussion with the client, the FLAIR glazing service shall  decide whether and how the indicated fault shall be rectified in each respective case.

  • If the client has already given the glasses to the end user, there shall no longer be any claim for improvement or rectification of faults on behalf of the FLAIR glazing service.

10. Prices

All details on the price list of the FLAIR glazing service (in their respective most recent version) are quoted before value added tax (VAT). The current price list can be obtained on request from the FLAIR glazing service verglasungsservice@flair.de .

11. Invoicing and terms of payment 

  • Invoicing generally occurs every 30 days.

  • Essentially, invoices from the FLAIR glazing service must be paid within 30 days,   without deductions.

12. Validity 

The general terms and conditions of FLAIR shall always apply in their most recent   version. Former versions shall lose their validity upon the publication of a newer version.

FLAIR on Instagram

Home

AGBs

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGBs)

Dr. Eugen Beck GmbH & Co. KG

Flairpark

59302 Oelde

(Verkäufer)

 

Stand: 01.01.2020

1. Geltung der allgemeinen Bedingungen

Die Lieferungen, Leistungen und Angebote des Verkäufers erfolgen bei Bestellungen über diesen Onlineshop ausschließlich auf Grundlage dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Diese AGB können unter der Webadresse www.flair.de jederzeit aufgerufen und mit Hilfe des Internetbrowsers ausgedruckt oder auf dem Rechner gespeichert werden.

 

Entgegenstehende oder von diesen abweichende AGB erkennt der Verkäufer nicht an und widerspricht diesen hiermit ausdrücklich. Angebote des Verkäufers richten sich ausschließlich an Unternehmer und gewerbliche Wiederverkäufer, nicht jedoch an Verbraucher.

 

Für den hauseigenen Verglasungsservice des Verkäufers gelten zusätzlich die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Verglasungsservices.

 

Verkäufe des Kunden im Internet dürfen nur nach Abschluss einer gesonderten Vereinbarung erfolgen.

 

2. Vertragsabschluss

Sämtliche im Internet vom Verkäufer dargestellten Angebote von Waren sind - auch bezüglich der Preisangaben - freibleibend und unverbindlich. Mögliche Irrtümer, Druckfehler, technische, farbliche bzw. preisliche Änderungen behält sich der Verkäufer trotz größtmöglicher Sorgfalt vor.

 

Mit der Bestellung der Ware erklärt der Käufer verbindlich, die bestellte Ware erwerben zu wollen. Vor dem Abschicken der Bestellung können die Daten jederzeit eingesehen, geändert und gelöscht werden. Die Bestellung kann jedoch nur abgegeben und übermittelt werden, wenn der Käufer zuvor durch Klicken auf den Button "AGB akzeptieren" diese Vertragsbedingungen akzeptiert und dadurch in die Bestellung einbezogen hat.

 

Der Verkäufer schickt nach Absenden der Bestellung eine automatische Empfangsbestätigung per E-Mail, in welcher die Bestellung nochmals aufgelistet wird und ausdruckt werden kann. Die automatische Empfangsbestätigung dokumentiert den Eingang der Bestellung. Der Vertrag kommt erst mit der Übersendung einer Versandbestätigung bzw. dem Versand der Ware zustande.

 

Der Internetshop steht in deutscher, englischer und französischer Sprache zur Verfügung. Der Vertragstext kann nach der Bestellung nicht mehr einsehen werden, die Versandbestätigung enthält allerdings alle Details des Vertrages.

 

3. Preis und Zahlung

Die Preise des Verkäufers verstehen sich ab Werk Oelde / Passau, ohne MWSt. Berechnet werden die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Preise zuzüglich Verpackungs- und Versandkosten, die zu Selbstkosten berechnet werden. Preislisten dienen lediglich der unverbindlichen Information.

 

Rechnungen sind innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum mit 2% Skonto oder innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum ohne Abzug zahlbar. Bei Verzug ist unsere Vergütung mit 5%-Punkten über dem Basiszinssatz zu verzinsen. Unser Anspruch auf Ersatz eines weiteren Schadens bleibt davon unberührt.

 

Der Verkäufer ist jederzeit nach Annahme der Bestellung berechtigt, die vereinbarte Leistung bzw. die Lieferung zu verweigern oder von einer Sicherheitsleistung oder Vorauszahlung abhängig zu machen, wenn der Kunde in Zahlungsverzug gerät oder wenn Umstände über die wirtschaftlichen Verhältnisse des Kunden bekannt werden, durch die im freien Ermessen des Verkäufers die Erfüllung ihrer Forderungen nicht oder nicht mehr ausreichend gesichert erscheint.

 

Der Kunde verpflichtet sich dem Verkäufer alle tatsächlich angefallenen, zur zweckentsprechenden Rechtsverfolgung notwendigen Mahn- und Inkassospesen, insbesondere die Kosten eines etwaig eingeschalteten Inkassoinstituts sowie die Kosten von Rechtsanwälten, zu ersetzen.

 

Der Kunde darf gegen Forderungen aus diesem Vertrag nur mit ausdrücklich schriftlich anerkannten oder rechtskräftig festgestellten Forderungen aufrechnen. Der Kunde ist nicht berechtigt, Zahlungen wegen unvollständiger Lieferung, Garantie- oder Gewährleistungsansprüchen oder sonstiger Bemängelungen zurückzubehalten.

 

4. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des jeweiligen Kontosaldos das Eigentum des Verkäufers. Der Verkäufer ist bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Käufers zur Rücknahme der Kaufsache berechtigt. Der Käufer ist verpflichtet, solange das Eigentum noch nicht auf ihn übergegangen ist, die Kaufsache mit Sorgfalt zu behandeln. Im Falle der Pfändung der Ware durch Dritte ist der Käufer verpflichtet, auf den Eigentumsvorbehalt hinzuweisen und dies dem Verkäufer unverzüglich mitzuteilen. Gerichtsstand ist Oelde.

 

Übersendet der Verkäufer dem Kunden Vitrinen, Ständer oder sonstige Gegenstände, mit denen Waren präsentiert werden können, so darf der Kunde diese nur für den durch den Verkäufer vorgesehenen Zweck verwenden. Der Verkäufer behält das Eigentum und sämtliche gewerbliche Schutzrechte an diesen Gegenständen. Auf Verlangen hat der Kunde diese unverzüglich versichert und kostenfrei an den Verkäufer zurückzusenden. Wenn nichts anderes schriftlich vereinbart ist, bleiben diese Gegenstände auch dann im Eigentum des Verkäufers, wenn der Kunde deren Kosten übernimmt.

 

5. Lieferung und Versand

Der Versand erfolgt auf Gefahr und Rechnung des Empfängers.

 

6. Gewährleistung und Mängelrügen

Die Gewährleistung beträgt 2 Jahre ab Übergabe der Ware.

 

Der Verkäufer ist nicht verpflichtet, die Ware gegen Transportschäden zu versichern. Der Verkäufer versichert die Ware nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch und Kosten des Kunden gegen Diebstahl, Transportschäden sowie sonstige versicherbare Risiken. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, Rücksendungen soweit in dieser Vereinbarung vorgesehen mit einem Warenwert über EUR 150 auf seine Kosten gegen Diebstahl, Transportschäden sowie sonstige versicherbare Risiken zu versichern. Angelieferte Gegenstände sind, auch wenn sie Mängel aufweisen, vom Kunden unbeschadet seiner Rechte entgegenzunehmen.

 

Beanstandungen sind innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Empfang der Ware an den Verkäufer zu melden. Beanstandungen berechtigen nicht zur Zurückhaltung von fälligen Zahlungen.

 

Das Vorliegen eines gewährleistungspflichtigen Mangels ist stets durch den Kunden nachzuweisen.

 

7. Haftung

Der Verkäufer schließt seine Haftung für leicht fahrlässig verursachte Schäden aus, sofern nicht Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder Garantien betroffen oder Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz berührt sind. Unberührt bleibt ferner die Haftung für die Verletzung von Pflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Käufer regelmäßig vertrauen darf. Gleiches gilt für Pflichtverletzungen seiner Erfüllungsgehilfen. Die Beweislast für das Vorliegen von Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit trägt der Kunde.

 

8. Datenschutz

Daten des Kunden erhebt der Verkäufer nur im Rahmen der Abwicklung von Verträgen. Dabei werden die gesetzlichen Vorgaben, insbesondere des Telemediengesetzes (TMG) und des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG) beachtet. Daten des Kunden werden nur erhoben, verarbeitet oder genutzt, soweit dies für die Abwicklung des Vertragsverhältnisses erforderlich ist.

 

Weitergehende Informationen finden sich in der Datenschutzerklärung.

 

9. Schlussbestimmungen

Erfüllungs- bzw. Leistungsort für Lieferung und Zahlung ist der Geschäftssitz des Verkäufers. Für alle Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen dem Verkäufer und dem Käufer gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

 

Ist der Käufer ein Kaufmann im Sinne des Handelsrechts, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder eines öffentlich-rechtlichen Sondervermögens, dann ist der Sitz des Verkäufers der vereinbarte Gerichtsstand.

 

Sollte eine der Bestimmungen in diesen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, berührt dies nicht die Wirksamkeit der sonstigen Bestimmungen. Die unwirksame Bestimmung wird automatisch durch eine ihr im wirtschaftlichen Erfolg möglichst gleichkommende Regelung ersetzt. Gleiches gilt für Vertragslücken.

 

Die deutsche Sprachfassung dieser AGB gilt als maßgebliche Fassung. Andere Sprachfassungen sind nicht bindend und werden nur einfachheitshalber zur Verfügung gestellt.

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGBs) des FLAIR Service-Labs

(Verglasungsservice; gültig seit 01.12.2009, aktualisiert 01.03.2019)


Für sämtliche Geschäfte mit den Kunden des Verglasungsservice von FLAIR gelten ausschließlich diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGBs) in ihrer jeweils aktuellsten Fassung.

1. Allgemeines

Der Verglasungsservice von FLAIR übernimmt für Augenoptik-Geschäfte und optische   Betriebe die Dienstleistung „Einarbeitung von Brillengläsern in Brillenfassungen“ nach   Auftragsformular. Mit Erteilung eines solchen Auftrags erkennt der Auftraggeber die   Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Verglasungsservice von FLAIR in der jeweils   aktuellsten Fassung an.

2. Geschäftszeiten

Die Geschäftszeiten des Verglasungsservice von FLAIR sind:

Montag bis Donnerstag von 08:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr und von 12:30 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr   sowie Freitag von 08:00 Uhr bis 14:30 Uhr.

3. Vorbereitung des Auftrags durch den Auftraggeber

  • Vor Auftragserteilung obliegt dem Auftraggeber die Qualitätskontrolle der zur   Bearbeitung einzuschickenden Gläser und Fassungen (hinsichtlich Glasoberfläche, Beschichtung, Werten etc.).

  • Der Auftraggeber übernimmt die Kontrolle des einzuschickenden Material hinsichtlich der Durchführbarkeit des Einschleifauftrags. Dies beinhaltet z.B. die Überprüfung der Mindestranddicke bei Nylor-Brillen (2 mm) oder die Durchführbarkeit von Verglasungen bei stark gewölbten Brillengläsern und zugehörigen Fassungen.

  • Bereits von Kunden getragene Brillen müssen aus Hygienegründen gereinigt   eingesandt werden. 

  • Der Auftraggeber ist verpflichtet, zur Bearbeitung des Auftrags benötigte spezielle Einzelteile (z.B. Schmuckschrauben) direkt mit dem Auftrag an den Verglasungsservice von FLAIR einzusenden.

  • Dem Auftraggeber obliegt es zudem, die zum Auftrag gehörenden Teile sorgfältig zu verpacken. Brillenfassungen sind dabei in Hartschalenetuis zu verpacken. Treffen nicht derart verpackte Aufträge beschädigt in dem Verglasungsservice von FLAIR ein, besteht kein Anspruch auf Schadenersatz durch FLAIR.

4. Auftragserteilung

  • Der Flair-Verglasungsservice behält sich generell das Recht vor, Verglasungsaufträge   aus technischen Gründen abzulehnen. (Randdicke über 6 mm und abweichende Prismen)

  • Der Auftraggeber haftet für die Richtigkeit der auf dem Verglasungsauftragsformular  des Verglasungsservice von FLAIR gemachten Angaben.

  • Es werden nur Aufträge bearbeitet, die mit dem vollständig ausgefüllten Verglasungsauftragsformular des Verglasungsservice von FLAIR eingesandt werden. Dieses Formular steht auf der Homepage www.flair.de kostenlos als pdf-Dokument zum Herunterladen und Ausdrucken zur Verfügung. Bei Bedarf kann eine Papierversion bei dem Verglasungs-service von FLAIR angefordert werden.  Bei Aufträgen, die nicht mit diesem Formular eingesandt werden, übernimmt der Verglasungsservice von FLAIR keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit der Bearbeitung.

5. Bruchrisiko und Schadenersatz

Der Verglasungsservice von FLAIR übernimmt das Bruchrisiko für den Zeitraum der   Bearbeitung in Ihren Werkstatträumen. Schadenersatz leistet der Verglasungsservice   von FLAIR dabei ausdrücklich nicht für:

  • Materialfehler und Oberflächenfehler an den eingesandten Einzelteilen (siehe §3)

  • Bohr- und Nylor-Brillen mit Brechungsindex 1,5

  • Bohr- und Nylor-Brillen mit phototropen Brillengläsern mit Brechungsindex 1,54

  • Bohr- und Nylor-Brillen mit einer Randdicke von unter 1,8 mm (siehe §3)

Zentrierfehler durch nicht schriftlich auf dem Verglasungsauftragsformular des   Verglasungsservice von FLAIR festgehaltene Zentrierdaten, wie z.B. handgemalte   Zentrierkreuze, die ein eindeutiges Ablesen von Zentrierdaten nicht zulassen. Alle   relevanten Daten müssen auf dem Verglasungsauftrag deutlich vermerkt sein.

6. Bearbeitung der Aufträge

  • Die Zentrierung der Brillengläser erfolgt ausschließlich nach Kastenmaß.

  • Bei Gleitsichtgläsern gilt das Fernkreuz. Eingearbeitet wird generell nach   Hauptblickrichtung.

  • Wird bei Einstärkengläsern auf dem Verglasungsauftragsformular keine Höhe   angegeben, schleift der Verglasungsservice von FLAIR diese mittig ein.

  • Die Randbearbeitung von Gleitsichtgläsern über 8 dpt. Sollten vom Glashersteller   übernommen werden.

7. Liefer- und Bearbeitungszeiten

  • Die Bearbeitung der in dem Verglasungsservice von FLAIR eingetroffenen Aufträge erfolgt schnellstmöglich. Die durchschnittliche Bearbeitungsdauer für Einzelaufträge   beträgt zwei bis drei Werktage im Rahmen der Geschäftszeiten (siehe §2), ohne Lieferzeiten seitens der Zustelldienste.

  • Bestehen hinsichtlich der Fertigstellung eines Einzelauftrags davon abweichende   Terminwünsche, müssen diese bereits vor Auftragserteilung und vor dem Versand an   den Verglasungsservice von FLAIR gesondert telefonisch angemeldet werden. Der   Verglasungsservice von FLAIR prüft dann die Durchführbarkeit des Terminwunsches   und stimmt das weitere Vorgehen mit dem jeweiligen Auftraggeber ab. Zusätzlich muss   der Auftraggeber seinen Sonderterminwunsch auf dem Verglasungsauftragsformular   vermerken. Dabei übernimmt der Verglasungsservice von FLAIR jedoch keine Gewähr   für die Einhaltung bestimmter Lieferfristen, auch nicht bei Sonderterminwünschen.

8. Rücksendung an den Auftraggeber

Die Rücksendung der bearbeiteten Aufträge an den Auftraggeber (d.h. an das   Augenoptik-Geschäft) erfolgt ausschließlich über den Zustelldienst DHL Deutschland.

  • Laut DHL Deutschland beträgt die Regellaufzeit für Sendungen ab dem   Übergabezeitpunkt an DHL Deutschland 24 Stunden. Der Verglasungsservice von FLAIR   übernimmt für die Einhaltung der Lieferzeiten durch DHL Deutschland keine Gewähr.

  • Die von dem Verglasungsservice von FLAIR über DHL Deutschland versandten   Pakete sind generell bis maximal Euro 520,- versichert für den Fall, dass Verlust oder   Beschädigungen am Paket auftreten, während sich die Sendung in der Obhut von DHL   Deutschland befindet. Ist bei der Zustellung eine Beschädigung am Paket erkennbar, ist   der Empfänger (d.h. das Augenoptik-Geschäft) verpflichtet, diese sofort gegenüber dem   DHL-Zusteller anzuzeigen. Hierzu genügt es, eine Schadenbeschreibung bei Quittierung   des Empfangs vorzunehmen. Versäumt es der Empfänger, seiner Kontrollpflicht nach-  zukommen, muss angenommen werden, dass das Paket in einem ordnungsgemäßen,   unversehrten Zustand zugestellt wurde.

  • Der Verglasungsservice von FLAIR garantiert die sorgfältige Verpackung der   bearbeiteten Aufträge. Diese verlassen die Werkstatt stets in einwandfreiem Zustand.   Ist trotz dieser sorgfältigen Verpackung und gleichzeitiger Unversehrtheit des Paketes   die Ware auf dem Transportweg beschädigt worden, übernimmt der   Verglasungsservice von FLAIR keine Haftung.

9. Beanstandungen

  • Mängel an den von dem Verglasungsservice von FLAIR verglasten Aufträge, die objektiv nicht auf dem Transportweg (siehe §8) entstanden sind, sind vom Auftraggeber sofort nach Erhalt der Ware gegenüber dem Verglasungsservice von FLAIR telefonisch oder schriftlich anzuzeigen. Dabei muss die beanstandete Brille mit eingesandt werden. In Absprache mit dem Auftraggeber entscheidet der Verglasungsservice von FLAIR, ob und wie der angezeigte Mangel im jeweiligen Fall behoben wird.

  • Hat der Auftraggeber die Brille bereits an den Endverbraucher abgegeben, erlischt damit der Anspruch auf Nachbesserung oder Behebung von Mängeln durch den Verglasungsservice von FLAIR.

10. Preise

Alle Angaben auf der Preisliste (jeweils in der aktuellsten Fassung) des Verglasungs service von FLAIR verstehen sich zuzüglich der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Die aktuelle Preisliste ist auf Anfrage bei dem Verglasungsservice verglasungsservice@flair.de erhältlich.

11. Rechnungslegung und Zahlungsbedingungen 

  •  Die Rechnungslegung erfolgt in der Regel im 30-tätigen Rhythmus.

  • Die Rechnungen des Verglasungsservice von FLAIR sind grundsätzlich zahlbar   innerhalb von 30 Tagen ohne Abzug.

12. Gültigkeit

Die AGBs des Verglasungsservice von FLAIR gelten immer in ihrer aktuellsten Fassung. Ältere Fassungen verlieren bei Erscheinen neuerer Fassungen ihre Gültigkeit.

FLAIR auf Instagram

Home